We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and to show you advertising related to your preferences by means of the analysis of your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we assume that you accept its use. You can change the settings or obtain more informationhere.
Política de cookies +

JUGADORES EBT Masters 2019


  • Jenny Wegner, Sweden
  • Mai Ginge Jensen, Denmark
  • Maxime de Rooij, The Netherlands
  • Cajsa Wegner, Sweden
  • Sin Li Jane, Malaysia
  • Daria Pajak, Poland
  • Siti Safiyah, Malaysia
  • Wendy Bartaire, France


  • Anthony Simonsen, USA
  • Jesper Svensson, Sweden
  • Thomas Larsen, Denmark
  • Pontus Andersson, Sweden
  • Carsten W. Hansen, Denmark
  • Kyle Troup, USA
  • Rafiq Ismail, Malaysia
  • Christopher Sloan, Ireland